fbpx

2021 L&D Trends Survey Report:

Learning and Development in a COVID World

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
7:00 – 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. UK Time / 4:00 a.m NZ Time

What’s ahead for 2021? Join Jay Campbell, senior vice president at The Ken Blanchard Companies, as he shares the results of Blanchard’s 2021 L&D Trends Survey. Over 1,000 leadership, learning, and talent development professionals shared their concerns, plans, and action steps on topics such as:

  • The #1 challenge they are facing heading into the new year
  • How and when they expect to use face-to-face classroom training again
  • The technology and strategies they have in place now and expect to carry into 2021

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn what your L&D peers from around the world are doing—and planning to do—as they deal with a changing learning environment.

FREE *MUST-HAVE* RESOURCE FOR LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Measuring the Impact & ROI of Leadership Training eBook

Learn how to calculate an estimated return on your next training initiative in three areas: employee

retention, customer satisfaction, and employee productivity.

PLUS Leadership Training ROI Worksheet to show you how to increase ROI to at least8-to-1.

This is the perfect starting point even if you are not ready to invest in Leadership training or you are unsure of what your business needs right now. Grab the Measuring the Impact and ROI of Leadership Training eBook below and get started.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X